NOW PLAYING

THE ADDAMS FAMILY (PG • 86 mins.)

SHOWTIMES

• Monday, November 11, 2019

THE ADDAMS FAMILY – 7:00PM

• Tuesday, November 12, 2019

THE ADDAMS FAMILY – 7:00PM

• Wednesday, November 13, 2019

THE ADDAMS FAMILY – 7:00PM

• Thursday, November 14, 2019

THE ADDAMS FAMILY – 7:00PM

• Friday, November 15, 2019

JOJO RABBIT – 5:30PM

JOJO RABBIT – 8:00PM

• Saturday, November 16, 2019

JOJO RABBIT – 5:30PM

JOJO RABBIT – 8:00PM

• Sunday, November 17, 2019

JOJO RABBIT – 7:00PM

• Monday, November 18, 2019

JOJO RABBIT – 7:00PM

• Tuesday, November 19, 2019

JOJO RABBIT – 7:00PM

• Wednesday, November 20, 2019

JOJO RABBIT – 7:00PM

• Thursday, November 21, 2019

TFF Presents: MAIDEN – 6:15PM

JOJO RABBIT – 8:30PM

 

***

Schedule subject to change