xmen-one-sheet2

X-MEN: APOCALYPSE (PG-13 • 144 mins.)

SHOWTIMES

 

• Monday, June 27, 2016

X-MEN: APOCALYPSE – 5:30PM & 8:30PM

• Tuesday, June 28, 2016

X-MEN: APOCALYPSE – 5:30PM & 8:30PM

• Wednesday, June 29, 2016

X-MEN: APOCALYPSE – 5:30PM & 8:30PM

• Thursday, June 30, 2016

X-MEN: APOCALYPSE – 5:30PM & 8:30PM

• Friday, July 1, 2016

INDEPENDENCE DAY: RESURGENCE – 5:30PM & 8:00PM

• Saturday, July 2, 2016

INDEPENDENCE DAY: RESURGENCE – 5:30PM & 8:00PM

• Sunday, July 3, 2016

INDEPENDENCE DAY: RESURGENCE – 5:30PM & 8:00PM

• Monday, July 4, 2016

INDEPENDENCE DAY: RESURGENCE – 5:30PM & 8:00PM

• Tuesday, July 5, 2016

INDEPENDENCE DAY: RESURGENCE – 5:30PM & 8:00PM

• Wednesday, July 6, 2016

INDEPENDENCE DAY: RESURGENCE – 5:30PM & 8:00PM

• Thursday, July 7, 2016

INDEPENDENCE DAY: RESURGENCE – 5:30PM & 8:00PM

 

 

***

 Schedule subject to change