Batman-V-Superman-Dawn-of-Justice-Movie-Poster

BATMAN v SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE (PG-13 • 151 mins.)

SHOWTIMES

 

• Monday, April 25, 2016

BATMAN v SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE – 7:00PM

• Tuesday, April 26, 2016

BATMAN v SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE – 7:00PM

• Wednesday, April 27, 2016

BATMAN v SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE – 7:00PM

• Thursday, April 28, 2016

BATMAN v SUPERMAN: DAWN OF JUSTICE – 7:00PM

• Friday, April 29, 2016

THE BOSS – 7:00PM

• Saturday, April 30, 2016

THE BOSS – 7:00PM

• Sunday, May 1, 2016

THE BOSS – 7:00PM

• Monday, May 2, 2016

THE BOSS – 7:00PM

• Tuesday, May 3, 2016

THE BOSS – 7:00PM

• Wednesday, May 4, 2016

THE BOSS – 7:00PM

• Thursday, May 5, 2016

THE BOSS – 7:00PM

***

 Schedule subject to change